en

Crafty Cafe

Come and enjoy a cuppa and homemade cakes and rolls in the company of a friendly group of people.

The Welfare provide a community artist to work with the public at our volunteer café.
Everyone’s contribution is valued, no experience necessary.

Tuesday 3 Sep 2024
10:30
Tuesday 10 Sep 2024
10:30
Tuesday 17 Sep 2024
10:30
Tuesday 24 Sep 2024
10:30
Tuesday 1 Oct 2024
10:30
Tuesday 8 Oct 2024
10:30
Tuesday 15 Oct 2024
10:30
Tuesday 22 Oct 2024
10:30
Tuesday 29 Oct 2024
10:30
Tuesday 5 Nov 2024
10:30
Tuesday 12 Nov 2024
10:30
Tuesday 19 Nov 2024
10:30
Tuesday 26 Nov 2024
10:30
Tuesday 3 Dec 2024
10:30
Tuesday 10 Dec 2024
10:30
Tuesday 17 Dec 2024
10:30
Tuesday 7 Jan 2025
10:30
Tuesday 14 Jan 2025
10:30
Tuesday 21 Jan 2025
10:30
Tuesday 28 Jan 2025
10:30
Tuesday 4 Feb 2025
10:30
Tuesday 11 Feb 2025
10:30
Tuesday 18 Feb 2025
10:30
Tuesday 25 Feb 2025
10:30
Tuesday 4 Mar 2025
10:30
Tuesday 11 Mar 2025
10:30
Tuesday 18 Mar 2025
10:30
Tuesday 25 Mar 2025
10:30