en

Nexus

Performing & Creative Arts for All

Drama, dance and visual arts for an integrated group of adults and adults with learning disabilities.

With Michelle McTernan, Callum Coombs, Viv Rhule and other Artists.

Tuesday 30 Apr 2019
13:00
Tuesday 7 May 2019
13:00
Tuesday 14 May 2019
13:00
Tuesday 21 May 2019
13:00
Tuesday 28 May 2019
13:00
Tuesday 4 Jun 2019
13:00
Tuesday 11 Jun 2019
13:00
Tuesday 18 Jun 2019
13:00
Tuesday 25 Jun 2019
13:00
Tuesday 2 Jul 2019
13:00
Tuesday 9 Jul 2019
13:00
Tuesday 16 Jul 2019
13:00
Tuesday 23 Jul 2019
13:00